Meet the staff


Ministry staff 

  

 

Canon Mark Spyker - Rector

spyks@netactive.co.za

 

Hilary Owen - Priest

hilaryo@stmartins.co.za

 

Bishop Brian Germond - Priest

brian.germond@anglicanjoburg.org.za

 

Johan Van Staden - Choir Director and Organist

mjvstaden@webmail.co.za

 

Paula Buchel - Music Coordinator 

paula@stmartins.co.za

 


Administrative Staff

Mandla Dlamini - Verger

verger@stmartins.co.za

 

Nataski Manyika - Office Administrator

info@stmartins.co.za

 

Kuda  - Receptionist

info@stmartins.co.za


Church Wardens

Nick Tatalias

nick.tatalias@gmail.com

 

Ian Buchel (alternate)

ianbuchel@me.com

 

Lucia Swartz

lucia.Swartz@sabmiller.com