Meet the staff


Ministry staff 

  

 

Rev Mark Spyker-Rector

spyks@netactive.co.za

 

Hilary Owen - Priest

hilaryo@stmartins.co.za

 

Bishop Brian Germond - Priest

brian.germond@anglicanjoburg.org.za

 

James Gordon - Choir Director and Organist

mjgordon@mweb.co.za

 

Mandla Dlamini - Verger

verger@stmartins.co.za

 

Paula Buchel - Music Coordinator 

paula@stmartins.co.za


Administrative Staff


Nataski Manyika - Office Administrator

info@stmartins.co.za


Church Wardens

Craig Bayley

craig@adasafrica.com

Nick Tatalias

nick.tatalias@gmail.com

 

Lucia Swartz (alternate) 

lucia.Swartz@sabmiller.com